Are you looking for a simple, bold way to decorate your home or business using photographs?

Picsmyhome can professionally retouch your photographs, and then print them on acrylic. You will be assured a wall-mounted photo print of exceptional quality, and you will be the proud owner of your own supreme piece of art.

If you would prefer to use one of the photographic art images by the photographer Eric Soh-Deffo, you can purchase an unpublished photograph printed on acrylic. These photos are available exclusively through the Picsmyhome website.

Print your photographs on acrylic (e.g. holiday snaps, weddings, births, christenings, birthdays, travel pics or Bar Mitzvahs) or take a visit to our gallery, where you can order fine art photographic images.

Supreme quality prints: through 65 years of experience!

We work in partnership with a professional photo development lab, guaranteeing you quality photo prints. This is the French based Picto laboratory, a celebrated photo printing company, which has been running since 1950.

It was at this well reputed laboratory that the famous photographer, Henri Cartier Bresson, would entrust his film to be printed. To satisfy all your requirements, and to remain loyal to our customers, we can also design wall-mounted photo prints to your own custom dimensions. So, if you would like a particular format, you are welcome to contact us and ask. We can produce wall-mounted photo prints in 3 standard sizes: S (60 x 40 cm), M (90 x 60 cm), L (120 x 80 cm)

An exclusive, wall-mounted photo print designed especially for your home!

 

Just moved home or changed your interior decor? So, now its time to think abut decorating your walls with a wall-mounted acrylic photo print from Picsmyhome, where you will soon discover an entire universe of interior art features!

We provide exclusive and original wall-mounted acrylic photo prints (a glass-like material) to decorate your home or apartment. There is now no more need for you to browse endless on-line websites, or to run around art exhibitions, trying to find a suitable artwork to display in your living room or office.

In our on-line shop you will find a range of art photographs capturing well-trodden spots, such as New York, Barcelona, Paris or Porto, from fresh perspectives. Each one of these art photographs will open the door to its own special visual journey.

Osez l’audace et offrez-vous un magnifique tableau photo

We can be contacted easily

By telephone: +33 (0)1 47 94 18 63

We are directly available to help!

Your wall-mounted photo print will be delivered securely

Within France and internationally: click here for more information on our delivery service

Order a wall-mounted photoprint drectly from us, or create your own wall-mounted image from your personal photographs

Cherchez-vous une façon simple, et audacieuse de décorer votre logement ou votre entreprise avec des photos?

Picsmyhome effectue une retouche professionnelle de vos photos puis les imprime sur plexiglas. Vous êtes assuré d’avoir un tableau photo d’exception, vous possédez une oeuvre d’art inédite et design.

Si vous préférez utiliser une photo d’art du photographe Eric Soh-Deffo, vous pouvez acquérir une photographie inédite imprimée sur plexiglas. Ces photos sont uniquement disponibles sur le site Picsmyhome.

Imprimez vos photos sur plexiglas (photos de vacances, mariage, naissance, baptême, anniversaire, voyage, Bar Mitzvah) ou visitez la galerie pour commander des photographies d’art. 

Impression de qualité exceptionnelle : un savoir-faire de 65 ans !

Nous travaillons en partenariat avec un laboratoire professionnel français de développement pour vous garantir un tableau photo de qualité : il s’agit du laboratoire Picto, laboratoire de tirage photo de référence depuis 1950.

D’ailleurs, le célèbre photographe Henri Cartier Bresson confiait le tirage de ses oeuvres à ce laboratoire de renom. Pour satisfaire toutes vos exigences et rester proche de vous, nous ajustons les tableaux aux dimensions sur mesure ; ainsi si vous souhaitez un format particulier, vous pouvez nous contacter. Nous proposons 3 tailles de tableaux photo : taille S (60 x 40 cm), taille M (90 x 60 cm), taille L grand format (120 x 80 cm)

Des tableaux photo uniques rien que chez vous

 

Un déménagement, un changement de décoration: pensez tableau photo plexiglas et déco Picsmyhome pour habiller vos murs tout en découvrant des objets d’art décoratif en toute simplicité !

Nous vous proposons des tableaux photo plexiglas uniques et originaux (une matière semblable au verre) pour décorer votre maison ou votre appartement. Inutile d’arpenter sans fin les sites internet en ligne ou de courir les expositions pour trouver des œuvres d’art à exposer dans votre salon ou votre bureau.

Vous trouverez, dans notre boutique, des tableaux photo  plexi variés exposant des sites connus sous un angle encore inconnu : New York, Barcelone, Paris, Porto… Chacun des tableaux photo présenté est une invitation au voyage.

Osez l’audace et offrez-vous un magnifique tableau photo

Nous joindre facilement

 

Par téléphone :  01 47 94 18 63

Discutons en direct !

Livraison de votre tableau photo en toute sécurité

En France et à l’international : cliquez pour plus d’informations sur nos livraisons

Commandez vite votre tableau photo ou créez votre tableau avec vos photos